Misc : Kris lessons KB13

First Class: Wed, July 27, 2016
Teacher(s): Kris Bergstrom
Room:

Misc private lessons.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 28, 2016 Tyrone private lesson
Wed, August 31, 2016 Susie 160831
Sat, September 03, 2016 Christine BitBird 160903
Tue, September 06, 2016 Tiffany - naname fund
Wed, September 07, 2016 Susie 160907
Wed, September 21, 2016 Lori 160921
Sun, September 25, 2016 Kinnara Taiko composition workshop 01
Mon, October 24, 2016 Doreen 161024
Wed, October 26, 2016 Lori 161026
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31