08 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Drills
-Dokokara speeding up
-Dokokara speeding up (right hand only x4, add left x4)
-Ji practice - don't get thrown off by Yuta, go along with Yuta
-Main Phrase - AAAB with short Kakegoe

Dokokara Ji Practice
Tsukutsuku Tsukutsuku Tsukutsuku Tsukutsuku x4
Don Don Don tsuku Tsukutsuku Tsukutsuku x4
Don Don Don tsuku Tsukutsuku Don tsuku x4
Don Don Don tsu Kon Kon Ko Don tsuku x4

Ending Pose
What is purpose of ending pose? Look at each other? Celebratory? The buzz sound?
New ending pose: https://youtu.be/_bhWDg8I7ZI

Run Through
https://youtu.be/-ja9ddn7dCU

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Sharon Hayashi
Hiromi Taya

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 29, 2016 01
Thu, October 06, 2016 02
Thu, October 13, 2016 03
Thu, October 20, 2016 04
Thu, October 27, 2016 05
Thu, November 03, 2016 06
Thu, November 10, 2016 07
Thu, November 17, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day - CANCELED
Thu, December 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, December 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, December 15, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31