Misc Patterns: ArigaTaiko (YK22)

Thursdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Thu, January 10, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

2018 4rd Term

TBD

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 10, 2019 01
Thu, January 17, 2019 02
Thu, January 24, 2019 03
Thu, January 31, 2019 04
Thu, February 07, 2019 05
Thu, February 21, 2019 07
Thu, February 28, 2019 08
Thu, March 07, 2019 09
Thu, March 14, 2019 10
Thu, March 21, 2019 11