08

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch
Decide on Today's topic:
-Beta
-Naname (This one!)
-Odaiko

Naname
1-minute drills on both Rt and Lt
->4-8-16-24

SFTD Drill - ABABABABAB

Nidan Uchi
B/SuB
A
Turns

->A/B/SuB/Turns x 3

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Diane Fujimori
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Naomi Nishi
Patsy Matsushita
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 09, 2020 01 Dinner at Tanuki no Sato
Thu, January 16, 2020 02
Thu, January 23, 2020 03
Thu, January 30, 2020 04
Thu, February 06, 2020 05
Thu, February 13, 2020 06 - with guests!
Thu, February 20, 2020 07
Thu, February 27, 2020 08
Thu, March 05, 2020 09
Thu, March 12, 2020 10
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31