06

Date: 
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi
fue

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Set Up

Fue
Make sound!

Taiko and Kane
Learn/Review Shichome
Play together against Yuta

Play through Yatai->Shichome
Everyone on Kane, Yuta on Taiko

Fue
Sakura Sakura

Play through Yatai->Shichome
Everyone on Taiko, Yuta on Kane

Pair showing!

Structure for Rectal
Toori Kagura
Yatai
Hayakamakura
Shichome
Hayakamukra
Komoriuta
Yatai

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Ernest Ruckman
Ritsuko Gandy
Tomoko Takahashi
Toshi Kato
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, April 08, 2016 01
Fri, April 15, 2016 02
Fri, April 22, 2016 03
Fri, April 29, 2016 04
Fri, May 06, 2016 05
Fri, May 13, 2016 06
Fri, May 20, 2016 07
Fri, May 27, 2016 08 Coach
Fri, June 03, 2016 No Class
Fri, June 10, 2016 09 Coach
Fri, June 17, 2016 10 Coach
Fri, June 24, 2016 11 Coach
Fri, July 01, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29