04

Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Shime bachi
Kane/Shumoku
Fue

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Recital Positions
Assign People in spots (Taiko I, Taiko II, Kane, Fue)
1. Toori Kagura
2. Yatai
3. Hayakamakura
4. Shichome I, II
5. Hayakamakura
6. Komoriuta
7. Yatai
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jVDvvWH6brFmTjylbD6Ll0SzezwzM95y...

Practice in groups
Use small room too!

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Lee Stone
Eric Lai
Ernest Ruckman
Ritsuko Gandy
Susie Nishiya
Toshi Kato
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, September 30, 2016 01
Fri, October 07, 2016 02
Fri, October 14, 2016 03
Fri, October 21, 2016 04
Fri, October 28, 2016 05
Fri, November 04, 2016 06
Fri, November 11, 2016 07
Fri, November 18, 2016 08 Coach
Fri, November 25, 2016 09 Coach
Fri, December 02, 2016 No Class - Recital Rehearsal
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29