01

Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

DoKoKara
Group Solo review and practice
River Practice
Ji - during FR Solos (accent the 1 to help out)
Run Through - check

Yodan
Review ending of the intro section (4/4 -> 3/4 time)
Rt-hand Side - https://youtu.be/QrYY3uthnWg
Lt-hand Side - https://youtu.be/F2UsTBzHXmw

Katsugi
Swing Beat
(8/12) x 2
(4/6) x 4
Do the above drill on Lt Side, Both Sides, Back and Forth

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Eric Lai
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Susie Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 27, 2017 01
Tue, July 04, 2017 02
Tue, July 11, 2017 03
Tue, July 18, 2017 04
Tue, July 25, 2017 05
Tue, August 01, 2017 06
Tue, August 15, 2017 07
Tue, August 22, 2017 08
Tue, August 29, 2017 09
Tue, September 05, 2017 10
Tue, September 12, 2017 11
Tue, September 19, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31