12 Yuta

Date: 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Bunkasai Performance
1. Miyake Taiko
2. Kotobuki Jishi (Los Dokos X UnitOne)
3. Diffraction (Los Dokos)
4. Dokokara (Los Dokos X UnitOne)
5. Jack Bazaar (UnitOne)

Kotobuki Jishi
-Notes from Yuta
-work together on Yata- -> Honage

Dokokara
Group Solo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihN0mLjncqw
Ending - look/face outside direction and walk off

Diffraction
-check locations
-keep ji while soloing softer

Run Through

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Eric Lai
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Susie Nishiya
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka
Airi Takeuchi
Masaharu Miyano

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 09, 2018 01 Yuta
Tue, January 16, 2018 02 Yuta
Tue, January 23, 2018 03 Yuta
Tue, January 30, 2018 04 Yuta
Tue, February 06, 2018 05 David
Tue, February 13, 2018 06 David
Tue, February 20, 2018 07 David
Tue, February 27, 2018 08 David
Tue, March 06, 2018 No Class
Tue, March 13, 2018 09 Yuta
Tue, March 20, 2018 10 Yuta
Tue, March 27, 2018 11 Yuta
Tue, April 03, 2018 12 Yuta
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31