04

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

-Positions: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ltrZ9_XUBHi4vpzf3D6Oaht2Zoz7L_QS...

Yodan
-Practice time for Solos/Duets
-Run Through Solo section

Run Through Whole Piece x 1

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Ernest Ruckman
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Sherri Hirai
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 25, 2018 01
Tue, October 02, 2018 02
Tue, October 09, 2018 03
Tue, October 16, 2018 04
Tue, October 23, 2018 05
Tue, October 30, 2018 06
Tue, November 06, 2018 07
Tue, November 13, 2018 08
Tue, November 20, 2018 09
Tue, November 27, 2018 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30