09

Date: 
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 16:00 to 17:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Omiyage (without Kris)
[4-4:30] great job involving all members last week!

Welcome

Naname
- loud v soft drill

Jack Bazaar
- multi-level Maracas
-- half and full-speed simultaneously
-- all/1 practice
- teach Murder, parts 3, 4
-- next level: hit specificity
-- next level: suga

Fun
- Scuttlebutt with partner

Clean, final announcements

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Bevin Chan
Jalynn Zou
Sam Suman
Young Kang
Thien Phan
Angelica Pan
Yifei Han
Josh Moises
Queenbelle Delacruz
Andy Wang
Kim Figuracion
Alex Ito
Michelle Kao

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, January 18, 2015 01
Sun, January 25, 2015 02
Sun, February 01, 2015 03
Sun, February 08, 2015 04
Sun, February 15, 2015 05
Sun, February 22, 2015 06
Sun, March 01, 2015 07
Sun, March 08, 2015 08
Sun, March 29, 2015 09
Sun, April 05, 2015 10
Sun, April 12, 2015 11
Sun, April 19, 2015 12
Sun, April 26, 2015 13
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29