08

Date: 
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Warm-up:
Wait till 8 @ 138bpm
-wait till 4

Review:
M1-4
M1-4 Ext
Otsuri pattern
Otsuri variations
-M1 6 o'clock spread
-M2 Deli slicer
-M3 Ryotan
-M4 Continuation/Ender

Develop own otsuri variation
-rounds of individual
-take turns trying out diff. ideas

Review Tosha Doka

Time to brainstorm 4 ems

Take turns playing 4 ems

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Stacey Nakasone
Andres Lopez
Doreen Haramoto
Aya Yoshida
Jane Fong

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, February 09, 2014 01
Sun, February 16, 2014 02
Sun, February 23, 2014 03
Sun, March 02, 2014 04
Sun, March 09, 2014 05
Sun, March 16, 2014 06
Sun, March 23, 2014 07
Sun, March 30, 2014 08
Sun, April 06, 2014 09
Sun, April 13, 2014 10
Sun, April 20, 2014 11
Sun, April 27, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31