Naname Form: Hondaiko (GR09)

Thursdays, 12noon -- 12:45pm

First Class: Tue, September 29, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Created for Torrance Honda employees, participants study beta (upright) form while learning the composition, LATI Renshuu. Currently preparing for the Asano Taiko US Bonenkai celebration in December.

Honda staff... join us!

$15 / session, payable at door

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 29, 2015 01
Thu, October 01, 2015 02
Wed, October 07, 2015 03
Thu, October 08, 2015 04
Tue, October 13, 2015 05
Wed, October 21, 2015 06
Thu, October 22, 2015 07
Tue, October 27, 2015 08
Thu, October 29, 2015 09
Wed, November 04, 2015 10
Thu, November 05, 2015 11
Tue, November 10, 2015 12
Thu, November 12, 2015 13
Wed, November 18, 2015 14
Thu, November 19, 2015 15
Tue, November 24, 2015 16
Tue, December 01, 2015 17
Wed, December 02, 2015 18
Thu, December 03, 2015 19
Tue, December 08, 2015 20
Thu, December 10, 2015 21
Tue, December 15, 2015 22
Wed, December 16, 2015 23
Thu, December 17, 2015 24
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31