04

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 12:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Beta Basics
Stance - Square - width and depth are equal
Grip - pinky/ring finger - same as naname
4-8-16-32

1 e a u Drill
One accent

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alan Ng
Bill Hartung
Carlton Fukumoto
Cyndi Mayeda
Deborah Fukumoto
Desmond Tamaki
Eri Williams
Esperanza Orpia
George Tanaka
Hiromi Taya
Irene Tanaka
Kiko Fujita
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 12, 2016 01 Shimedaiko Basics
Thu, January 14, 2016 02
Wed, January 20, 2016 03
Thu, January 21, 2016 04
Tue, January 26, 2016 05
Thu, January 28, 2016 06
Wed, February 03, 2016 07
Thu, February 04, 2016 08
Tue, February 09, 2016 09
Thu, February 11, 2016 10
Wed, February 17, 2016 11
Thu, February 18, 2016 12
Tue, February 23, 2016 13
Thu, February 25, 2016 14
Wed, March 02, 2016 15
Thu, March 03, 2016 16
Tue, March 08, 2016 17
Thu, March 10, 2016 18
Wed, March 16, 2016 19
Thu, March 17, 2016 20
Wed, March 23, 2016 21
Thu, March 24, 2016 22
Wed, March 30, 2016 23
Thu, March 31, 2016 24
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31