10 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 18:15 to 19:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Matsuri
7-pattern arrangement
- Practice extensions
- Hit through the drum and get a strong sound
Oroshi
- Practice oroshi and ending after the roll with LR
Today's Matsuri arrangement: Melody x3, end w/ Oroshi

Down The Hill (River) Drill
4 dokos x2
2 dokos x4
Focus on not speeding up!
- Listen to the shime
- On/Early/Late drill: compare chu hits to shime hits

Clean-up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Ayaka Komai
Cion Hida
Ethan Evans
Emma Hayashida
Ethan Hayashida
Garrett Nakagawa
Hideharu Suzuki
Raymond Isozaki
Rylie Akahiji
Sean Isozaki
Yuga Komai
Youji Shiraishi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 07, 2016 01
Thu, April 14, 2016 02
Thu, April 21, 2016 03
Thu, April 28, 2016 04
Thu, May 05, 2016 05
Thu, May 12, 2016 06
Thu, May 19, 2016 07
Thu, May 26, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, June 02, 2016 No Class
Thu, June 09, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, June 16, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, June 23, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, June 30, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29