07

Date: 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Teacher(s): 
Isaku Kageyama
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Steve M Moriyama
Linda Moriyama
Sherri Hirai
Janae Hirai
Kiriko Komura
Tomoko Takahashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 12, 2018 01
Fri, January 19, 2018 02
Fri, January 26, 2018 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 04
Fri, February 09, 2018 05
Fri, February 16, 2018 06
Fri, March 02, 2018 07
Fri, March 16, 2018 08
Fri, March 23, 2018 09
Fri, March 30, 2018 10
Fri, April 06, 2018 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29