04

Date: 
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome

warmup: top to bottom stretch
- get to know Andrew
-- Crashers Crasher

part D review
- looping "ga da da ga"

Ryotan Murder drill
-- rala da
-- ralo don
-- rola da
-- rolo don

part C review
- OK R only
- OK L only

Murder x4
notation line A
repeat

Maracas basics

clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Chris Johnson
Eric Lai
Jeffrey Higa
Joe Small
Kenni Kawahara
Lisa Rosenbaum
Sasen Cain
Shino Kokubu
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi
Wesley Rodriguez
Yumi Yamaoka
Mandi Aoki
Yuko Tamura
Atsushi Domyo
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, February 21, 2016 01
Sun, February 28, 2016 02
Sun, March 06, 2016 03
Sun, March 13, 2016 04
Sun, March 20, 2016 05
Sun, March 27, 2016 06
Sun, April 03, 2016 07
Sun, April 10, 2016 08 - coach
Sun, April 17, 2016 09 - coach
Sun, April 24, 2016 10 - coach
Sun, May 01, 2016 11 - coach
Sun, May 08, 2016 12 - BBBQ
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31