06

Date: 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

run 1

KarC/KarD transition

run 2

Review KarD, make challenging
-- taking turns, KB push tempo

run 3

Review KarC, make challenging
- accenting different spots
-- quarter notes
-- upbeat, downbeat challenge

run 4

Review KarB, make challenging
- offset, changing entry points every 4

run 5

closing
- feedback next week (for indiv. and coach)
- tofu reminder (pay box)
- On WIP
-- 20-24 reh
-- 25 perf
-- Miles Playhouse Santa Monica
-- time TBD
-- no pay

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Doreen Haramoto
Sharon Ishida
Young Kang
Airi Takashima
Aya Yoshida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 10, 2014 01
Sun, August 17, 2014 02
Sun, August 24, 2014 03
Sun, August 31, 2014 04
Sun, September 07, 2014 05
Sun, September 14, 2014 06
Sun, September 21, 2014 07
Sun, September 28, 2014 08 - coach
Sun, October 05, 2014 NO CLASS - CicLAvia!
Sun, October 12, 2014 10 - coach
Sun, October 19, 2014 11 - coach
Sun, October 26, 2014 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31