08

Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Set Up

Aisatsu

Jack Bazaar
Full class run-through x2 (one slow, one medium tempo)
Practice KarC~>KarD2
Practice Slowplosion ~> end

Run-through in teams: slow, medium, fast

Half-class run-through: slow-medium tempo
Half-class run-through: medium-fast tempo

Runthrough Slowplosion ~> end x2
- For these run-throughs, focus more musically. Are we playing music together?

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon BeatMaker - JB Sh_Ok.pdf74.34 KB
Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Charles Curcuruto
Claudia Wong
Diane Fujimori
Emi Kawase
Hiromi Taya
Jii Yoo
Katie Durnbaugh
Kim Masumi
Krystal Young
Michael Okuda
Michael Thomas
Mitsue Kajikawa
Miyuki Todokoro
Nathan Wong
Patsy Matsushita
Robie La
Sean Kobashigawa
Steve La
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 18, 2019 01
Wed, September 25, 2019 02
Wed, October 02, 2019 03
Wed, October 09, 2019 04
Wed, October 16, 2019 05
Wed, October 23, 2019 06
Wed, October 30, 2019 07
Wed, November 06, 2019 08
Wed, November 13, 2019 09
Wed, November 20, 2019 10
Wed, November 27, 2019 11
Wed, December 04, 2019 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29