12 - PEAC

Date: 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome and warmup

practice
- split into two groups, A and B
- use switching to share drums?
- take photos

1:00 welcome guests
- overview of naname style history
- performance (KB take video)
-- discuss process: high points, low points, tips for others
-- favorite part, least favorite part
-- perform

11:30 course wrap-up and close
- individual thoughts on course
- CicLAvia missed class reimbursement
- next course: Tribeca
- SkyHigh?
- Recital updates
- M1-4 for Recital?

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Lee Stone
Barbara Baker
James Yamanoha
Robert Wallace
Ysbella Dimaculangan

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 14, 2016 01 - 1pm start!
Sun, August 21, 2016 02
Sun, August 28, 2016 03
Sun, September 04, 2016 04 - 1pm start!
Sun, September 11, 2016 05
Sun, September 18, 2016 06
Sun, September 25, 2016 07
Sun, October 02, 2016 08 - coach
Sun, October 09, 2016 09 - coach
Sun, October 16, 2016 no class - CicLAvia!
Sun, October 23, 2016 11 - coach
Sun, October 30, 2016 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31