02

Date: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

Move KB20-02 P1300473

Student should bring: 

earplugs
socks
nagado bachi (hou or maple)

Class syllabus: 

prep
- mutes
- music
- ki pads

9:40 Warmup / Workout
- full-body check-in / stretch
- arms
- legs
- torso (Heave Ho)
- abs
- lower back crunches
- side planks
- push ups
- jogging / jumping jacks

Aisatsu
- introductions

teach phrase
approx bpm: 80~90

record video

Clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Brock Asato
Ritsuko Gandy
J Rassi
Matthew Crowe
Kristen Crowe

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 13, 2018 01
Sun, May 20, 2018 02
Sun, May 27, 2018 03
Sun, June 03, 2018 04
Sun, June 10, 2018 05
Sun, June 17, 2018 06
Sun, June 24, 2018 07
Sun, July 01, 2018 08
Sun, July 08, 2018 09
Sun, July 15, 2018 10
Sun, July 22, 2018 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31