12 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Omiyage Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Stretchy drill warmup

Last Minute Review and Fine Tuning
-A Extended w/ slowdown
-say it play it
-B section
-Build Up
-A 4 times
-ending

Solo Practice and Run
10 minutes alone time
Show - 4 times

Light Run Through
Think of:
1. What does Solo Section mean to you/What does it meant to come back together with Everyone?
2. Can you transform to your utmost satisfaction in last section of A x 4 times

9:00pm Doors Open
Stretchy Drill
Twirl Drills
Slow Down

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Young Kang
Stacey Nakasone
Jack Hsiao

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 25, 2014 01
Wed, July 02, 2014 02
Wed, July 09, 2014 03
Wed, July 16, 2014 04
Wed, July 23, 2014 No Class
Wed, July 30, 2014 Student Run Practice
Wed, August 06, 2014 05
Wed, August 13, 2014 06 (in dark)
Wed, August 20, 2014 07
Wed, August 27, 2014 08 Coach
Wed, September 03, 2014 09 Coach
Wed, September 10, 2014 10 Coach
Wed, September 17, 2014 11 Coach
Wed, September 24, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29