02

Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Omiyage Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Meeting
-Self intros and Preferences
- -Date(Sat 6pm or Sun 2pm)
- -Preference on parts (Chu, Sh/Ok, Odaiko)
- -Preference on Solo/Duet

Stretch

Stretchy Drill
2 minutes
-Chu Daiko - stretchy
-Odaiko - Pineapple
-Sh/Ok - Dondoko, double time dondoko

Review in order
-Kiai
-Intro
-A
-Aext
-Solo

NEW Review
-B
-Kakeai
-Build
-Intro

Run Through
Kiai -> Intro

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Christopher Fong
Daniel Olsen
Eri Williams
Jose Ho
Junko Maekawa
Kara Drapala
Ken Tran
Kevin Man
Lauren Gancayco
Maggie Chiang
Margaret Johnson
Michi Hirose
Mimi Nichols
Mitsue Kajikawa
Patsy Matsushita
Ritsuko Gandy
Robyn Benjamin
Sasen Cain
Sean Kobashigawa
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 21, 2019 01
Sat, September 28, 2019 02
Sat, October 05, 2019 03
Sat, October 12, 2019 04
Sat, October 19, 2019 05
Sat, October 26, 2019 06
Sat, November 02, 2019 07
Sat, November 09, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, November 16, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, November 23, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, November 30, 2019 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29