06

Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Omiyage Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Stretchy Drill
2 minutes x 2 sets

Focus of the Day - continued from last week
Chus: Solo/Duet Practice
Teams: Review decisions from last week about A x 4 Transformation
-Run Through x 3
Teams: Decide if you want to do the Aext Slow down (watch UnitOne video)
-YES, both teams want to do the slow down
-Practice Slow Down

Group Run Through
Saturday: https://youtu.be/BYJkSDim3Vs
Sunday: https://youtu.be/pbtdUd3WIl4

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Connie McOsker
Debbie Lin
J Rassi
Krystal Young
Maggie Chiang
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan Wong
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Sasen Cain
Sean Kobashigawa
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 26, 2018 01
Wed, October 03, 2018 02
Wed, October 10, 2018 03
Wed, October 17, 2018 04
Wed, October 24, 2018 05
Wed, October 31, 2018 06
Wed, November 07, 2018 07
Wed, November 14, 2018 08
Wed, November 21, 2018 09
Wed, November 28, 2018 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31