08 - coach

Date: 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

1eau "2's" Drill
Dice
15 minutes Individual Practice
Jam

Teacher(s): 
Jason Osajima
Attendance: 
Kerry Raport
Andrew Bordenave
Nadine Skye-Davis

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 07, 2014 01
Thu, August 14, 2014 02
Thu, August 21, 2014 03
Thu, August 28, 2014 04
Thu, September 04, 2014 05
Thu, September 11, 2014 06
Thu, September 18, 2014 07
Thu, September 25, 2014 08 - coach
Thu, October 02, 2014 09 - coach
Thu, October 09, 2014 10 - coach
Thu, October 16, 2014 11 - coach
Thu, October 23, 2014 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30