06

Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Shime Okedo - Recommended: 04-K38 or 04-1940
Chudaiko Bachi or Omiyage Bachi - Recommended: 04-3050

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Small Drum Drills
teketeke together at different speeds
AllOne practice

Today's Focus
-teretsuku
-pakutsuku
-Omiyage Ji
1. Dondoko
2. Tentsukutsu Tentsukutsu Ten tsu
https://youtu.be/10hTyCcUmKY

Run Through
Join Jack Bazaar (Chu) class and play together

Notes from Kris
-DorotsukuPakutsuku with more intensity and tsuku's more controlled
-Maracas is funky

Jack Bazaar Ji-Uchi
Structure and Plan
-Maracas
-Murder
-Maracas
-Murder
-Slowplosion A
-Slowplosion B
For next week:
-Runaway
-Hedge Trimmer
-Cats and Dogs

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Charles Curcuruto
Claudia Wong
Isabella Weiss
Kathryn Iwanaga
Nobuharu Kadoi
Sherri Hirai
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 28, 2016 01
Wed, October 05, 2016 02
Wed, October 12, 2016 03
Wed, October 19, 2016 04
Wed, October 26, 2016 05
Wed, November 02, 2016 06
Wed, November 09, 2016 07
Wed, November 16, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, November 23, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, November 30, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, December 07, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, December 14, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29