10

Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Set Up

Aisatsu

Jack Bazaar
Run Through - think about parts that you want to practice

Detailed Practice
-KarA2->KarC
-KarC->KarD1
-KarD2->Kronkite
-End of Runaway
-Slowplosion A and B
-Cats and Dogs

Run Through x 2

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Diane Fujimori
Emi Kawase
Kim Masumi
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai
Wendy Ito
Yoko Isozaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 19, 2019 01
Thu, September 26, 2019 02
Thu, October 03, 2019 03
Thu, October 10, 2019 04
Thu, October 17, 2019 05
Thu, October 24, 2019 06
Thu, October 31, 2019 07
Thu, November 07, 2019 08
Thu, November 14, 2019 09
Thu, November 21, 2019 10
Thu, November 28, 2019 11
Thu, December 05, 2019 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29