05

Date: 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 20:00 to 20:15
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Omiyage
Sh/Ok
-Don tsuku x 8
-Ten tsukutsu Ten tsukutsu Ten tsu x 2

Chudaiko
-Stretchy Drill - review and clean
-A - review and clean
-Learn A Ext (HW)
->Learn the relationship between the Sh/Ok and Chudaiko

Longer Term HW - Kai Section
https://youtu.be/fLwyMp_Y870
Twirl - https://youtu.be/ixLlHl98wGE

Jack Bazaar
-Rhys on Chu
-Yuta on Sh/Ok

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon BeatMaker - Om Aext.pdf59.81 KB
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Rhys Ota
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, May 06, 2021 01
Thu, May 13, 2021 02
Thu, May 20, 2021 03
Thu, May 27, 2021 04
Thu, June 03, 2021 05
Thu, June 10, 2021 06
Thu, June 17, 2021 07
Thu, June 24, 2021 08
Thu, July 08, 2021 09
Thu, July 15, 2021 10
Sat, July 24, 2021 11
Sat, August 07, 2021 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30