07

Course: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Odaiko Bachi

Teacher(s): 
Julia Asano
Attendance: 
Adrian Carrera
Charles Curcuruto
Christine Elegino
Eri Williams
Junko Maekawa
Lee Cabacungan
Mitsue Kajikawa
Sarah Gilbert
Sonoma Saito
Stephanie Wirtanen
Vanessa Yee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 08, 2022 01
Thu, September 15, 2022 02
Thu, September 22, 2022 03
Thu, September 29, 2022 04
Thu, October 06, 2022 05
Thu, October 13, 2022 06
Thu, October 20, 2022 07
Thu, October 27, 2022 08
Thu, November 03, 2022 09
Thu, November 17, 2022 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29