02 - Blaine

Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado, Small Drums, and/or Odaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu & Stretch

Summer Reprise Structure (1 of 2) Review
1. Intro
2. Odaiko Feature
3. Shime Feature
4. Chu Feature
5. Bridge
6. Fue Section

Summer Reprise Structure (2 of 2)
7. Add-On / Call-And-Response
Add on third round of: ● - ● - ● - ● - | - ● ● ● ● ● ● ●
x x x x ● - ● - | x x x x ● - x x | x x ● - x x x x | ● ● ● ●

8. Solos
WJ (once on high, twice on low)

9. Second Fue Section (Interlude, Low, High)
Long break during Interlude + Low, join with JT
During High, same as first Fue Section

10. Ending A/B
- ● - ● - ● ● - | - ● - ● - ● ● - | ● - ● - ● - ● - | - ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● x 4

11. SuDoDon
- ● ● - x8
- ● - ● (su Jan su Jan) x8

12. Ritardando

13. Ending Tag
● - x x x - ● ● | ● - ● ● ● - ● -

Run Through Video - https://youtu.be/sBgPqiDjZRs

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Blaine O'Brien
Attendance: 
Daniel Olsen
Debbie Lin
Masa Miyano
Kara Drapala
Michael Okuda
Patsy Matsushita
Sean Kobashigawa
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 18, 2021 01 - Young
Sat, September 25, 2021 02 - Blaine
Sat, October 02, 2021 03 - Masa/Aki
Sat, October 09, 2021 04 - Jen
Sat, October 16, 2021 05 - Jen
Sat, October 23, 2021 06 - Jen
Sat, October 30, 2021 07 - Jen/Masa/Fred
Sat, November 06, 2021 08 - Fred (empty)
Sat, November 13, 2021 09 - Fred/UnitOne
Sat, November 20, 2021 10 - UnitOne
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30