07

Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Embody cold run

Embody Craziness B, switching through single drum

Embody runthrough

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Barbara Baker
Kristen Crowe
Matthew Crowe
Preston Ohta

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 05, 2017 01
Sun, November 12, 2017 02
Sun, November 19, 2017 03
Sun, November 26, 2017 04
Sun, December 03, 2017 05
Sun, December 10, 2017 06
Sun, December 17, 2017 07
Sun, January 07, 2018 08 - coach
Sun, January 14, 2018 09 - coach
Sun, January 21, 2018 10 - coach
Sun, January 21, 2018 11 - coach
Sun, February 04, 2018 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31