04

Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, maple or oak)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

small strike warmup

stance and strike feedback
- lighted hand experiments
- future: include Nancy

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Steve Vilicich
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, November 02, 2017 01
Thu, November 09, 2017 02
Thu, November 16, 2017 03
Thu, November 23, 2017 no class - Thanksgiving
Thu, November 30, 2017 04
Thu, December 07, 2017 05
Thu, December 14, 2017 06
Thu, January 11, 2018 07 - coach
Thu, January 18, 2018 08 - coach
Thu, January 25, 2018 09 - coach
Thu, February 01, 2018 10 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31