10

Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Required reading: 
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Set Up
Hachijo Stands, Naname Stands

Warm Up
4-8-16-24 + SFTD
- Play each spot (RH, RHX, LH, LHX) for 4-8-16-24

In Yodan style
- B/suB
- Movement game
-- Movement puzzles with Aiuchi, Turn, Wash, Switch, Move

Yodan Uchi Review:
Reverse(ish) review
- Tornado
- Orbits
-- Remember 4 Moves, 1 Switch; track your position around the set and the count of each phrase!
- 3-3-4
-- Start from ka after solos
- Body I & II
- Solos

Run-through everything x2
(PW Ilovetaiko)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Cayli La
Connie McOsker
Debbie Lin
Eri Williams
Esperanza Orpia
Gail Kaneko
Kathryn Iwanaga
Kim Masumi
Krystal Young
Maggie Chiang
Mei Gandy
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Sharon Ishida
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 26, 2019 01
Wed, July 03, 2019 02
Wed, July 10, 2019 03
Wed, July 17, 2019 04
Wed, July 24, 2019 05
Wed, July 31, 2019 06
Wed, August 14, 2019 07
Wed, August 21, 2019 08
Wed, August 28, 2019 09
Wed, September 04, 2019 10
Wed, September 11, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31