02

Date: 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple or Oak 7514 or 7014

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Meeting
-We still need people's info!
- - -Desired Team (two options)
- - -Solo or Duet?
- - -Shime and Kane?

Plan for next practices:
1. Meeting, Drills, Run Through
2. Drills, Run Through (teams cannot be established yet)
3. Establish Teams, solos, duets, Drills, Solo Time, Run Through
4. TBD

YODAN
Warm Up
B/SuB (Lt, Rt) (w/Kane and Shime)
8-16-24 (Lt, Rt) (w/Kane and Shime)
NEW! - create or improvise you own combo using 8-16-24

Intro Timing Drill
Ji on Okedo going dotsutsudotsutsu -> Don - - Ten - -

3-3-4 -> Tornado
Fast!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Chizuko Midori
Debbie Lin
Eri Williams
Hiromi Taya
J Rassi
Kim Masumi
Koji Kitagawa
Michael Okuda
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Ritsuko Gandy
Sasen Cain
Yuko Tamura
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 29, 2018 01
Sat, October 06, 2018 02
Sat, October 13, 2018 03
Sat, October 20, 2018 04
Sat, October 27, 2018 05
Sat, November 03, 2018 06 Coach
Sat, November 10, 2018 07 Coach
Sat, November 17, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, November 24, 2018 09 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30