07

Date: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple or Oak 7514 or 7014

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

YODAN
Solo/Duet Section Practice
Trade in and out with Sat/Sun teams on drums creating/practicing Solos/Duets

Sequence
Review entire arrangement sections and Locations

Run-through up to solos
Run-through solos
Run-through after solos

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Abigail Sangco
Andrew Bordenave
Arthur Mok
Claudia Wong
Debbie Lin
Heather Kjolsing
Isabella Weiss
J Rassi
Maggie Chiang
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan Wong
Virginia Minami
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 26, 2018 01
Wed, October 03, 2018 02
Wed, October 10, 2018 03
Wed, October 17, 2018 04
Wed, October 24, 2018 05
Wed, October 31, 2018 06
Wed, November 07, 2018 07
Wed, November 14, 2018 08
Wed, November 21, 2018 09
Wed, November 28, 2018 10
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30