03

Course: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:15 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Set Up
Yodan x 4 sets

New! - T1 and T2 - https://youtu.be/IvXCde3H01Q

New! Wash - https://youtu.be/R7fzLQENpFI
Rt -> Lt handed turn
Foot work changes

Body I and II - https://youtu.be/jf2lOHEllDo
A/8/C/B/T1 Wash + Turn
A/8/C/B/T2 Wash + Turn

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Aya Nakano
Gaku Sasaki
Jeff Onuma
Katie Durnbaugh
Kim Masumi
Minami Davies
Minami Sasaki
Mei-Ling Laures
Nat Roman
Pearl Sun
Reika Shimizu
Ryan Humphrey
Sakurako Shimizu
Sarah Gilbert
Tomoko Takahashi
Vanessa Yee
Xilomin Salazar
Yoriko Lairson
Yuko Fukuda
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 10, 2022 01
Sat, September 17, 2022 02
Sat, October 01, 2022 03
Sat, October 08, 2022 04
Sat, October 15, 2022 05
Sat, October 22, 2022 06
Sat, October 29, 2022 07
Sat, November 05, 2022 08
Sat, November 12, 2022 09
Sat, November 19, 2022 10
Sat, November 26, 2022 11
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30