: Yuta Private Lessons (R11)

First Class: Sun, April 03, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room:

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 09, 2016 Jon Sumida 01
Sun, April 17, 2016 Airi Private 01
Thu, April 21, 2016 Andrew Private 01
Sat, April 23, 2016 Jon Sumida 02
Sun, May 01, 2016 Shozen 01
Sat, May 07, 2016 Jon Sumida 03
Fri, May 13, 2016 Susie Nishiya 01
Wed, May 18, 2016 Susie Nishiya 02
Sat, May 21, 2016 Jon Sumida 04
Wed, June 22, 2016 Susie Nishiya 03
Fri, June 24, 2016 Susie Nishiya 04
Wed, June 29, 2016 Susie Nishiya 05
Fri, July 01, 2016 Susie Nishiya 06
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31