Debbie Lin 03

Date: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chu-daiko, O-daiko, Omiyage, Small drum bachi

Class syllabus: 

AIsatsu

Set Up

Kotobuki Jishi
Taiko Review:
Shichome
Hayakamakura
Yatai

Run Through with Fue

Kane Review:
Hayakamakura
Yatai
Learn: Shichome Kane

All parts learned from top until second Hayakamakura
Next wee: Yatai II Uchikomi, Honage

Fue Practice

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Debbie Lin

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 15, 2019 Yuna 01
Thu, January 17, 2019 Krystal Young 01
Tue, January 22, 2019 Yuna 02
Thu, January 24, 2019 Krystal Young 02
Tue, January 29, 2019 Debbie Lin 01
Tue, January 29, 2019 Yuna 03
Thu, January 31, 2019 Krystal Young 03
Tue, February 05, 2019 Debbie Lin 02
Thu, February 07, 2019 Krystal Young 04
Fri, February 08, 2019 Madoka Urhausen 01
Fri, February 08, 2019 Shozen 01
Tue, February 12, 2019 Debbie Lin 03
Thu, February 14, 2019 Krystal Young 05
Tue, February 19, 2019 Debbie Lin 04
Tue, February 26, 2019 Debbie Lin 05
Thu, March 28, 2019 Krystal Young 06
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30