05

Date: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Simple Stretch

Naname Basics
4-8-16-32 x 4 times
Dontsuku Dorotsuku drill AllOne
Ka Drill x 3 speeding up each time
NEW!
karakarakarakara dokodokodokodoko tsukutsukutsukutsuku dokodokodokodoko x 2
karakara dokodoko tsukutsuku dokodoko x 4
kara doko tsuku doko x 8

Maracas
Lt - ka ki pang ki
Rt - do ka ka de
Combine!
add first ending:
dokodo (RLR) at the end of 4th Maracas and repeat

Learn second ending:
dokodondokodokodo
RLR - RLRLR

Kronkite
Ending Review
Run all of Kronkite

Run Through
KarA
KarB1234
KarA2
KarC
KarB12
Kronkite
Maracas

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cindy Ai
Joy Jarme
Mei Gandy
Michael Thomas
Miyuki Todokoro
Tony Yeh
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 01, 2017 01
Sat, July 08, 2017 02
Sat, July 15, 2017 03
Sat, July 22, 2017 04
Sat, July 29, 2017 05
Sat, August 19, 2017 06
Sat, August 26, 2017 08
Sat, August 26, 2017 07
Sat, September 02, 2017 09
Sat, September 09, 2017 10
Sat, September 16, 2017 11
Sat, September 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30