12 PEAC

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Ups
4-8-16-32
Dontsuku Dorotsuku
Ka Drill

Assessment
-KarC
-Kronkite
-Maracas
-Murder
-Slowplosion A
-Slowplosion B

Plan for the next 10 weeks
-Show the rest of the piece
-optional parts: Lefty Roam, New Ending
-vote on how ambitious we should be

10 minutes Alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cindy Ai
Sean Kobashigawa
Miyuki Todokoro
Tony Yeh
Michael Thomas
Joy Takeuchi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 01, 2017 01
Sat, July 08, 2017 02
Sat, July 15, 2017 03
Sat, July 22, 2017 04
Sat, July 29, 2017 05
Sat, August 19, 2017 06
Sat, August 26, 2017 08
Sat, August 26, 2017 07
Sat, September 02, 2017 09
Sat, September 09, 2017 10
Sat, September 16, 2017 11
Sat, September 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30