Beta Form: Beginning Youth (6-14yrs) YK15

Every Wednesday, 4:30-5:30pm

First Class: Wed, April 05, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

Twice a week, $40/Month

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 05, 2017 01
Wed, April 12, 2017 02
Wed, April 19, 2017 03
Wed, April 26, 2017 04
Wed, May 03, 2017 05
Wed, May 10, 2017 06
Wed, May 17, 2017 07
Wed, May 24, 2017 08 coach
Wed, May 31, 2017 09 coach
Wed, June 07, 2017 10 coach
Wed, June 14, 2017 11 coach
Wed, June 21, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31