04

Date: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Grip, bounce, stance
1-minute Drills
Wrist
Elbows
Whole Arm Individual
Whole Arm Simultaneous

4-8-16

Drills
Karadoko x 4 Dokokara x 4
Dorotsuku

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cion Hida
Drew Kato
Marianne Hyde
Mia Chang
Rachel Sato
Rylie Akahiji
Marcus Shotaro Dell
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 05, 2017 01
Wed, April 12, 2017 02
Wed, April 19, 2017 03
Wed, April 26, 2017 04
Wed, May 03, 2017 05
Wed, May 10, 2017 06
Wed, May 17, 2017 07
Wed, May 24, 2017 08 coach
Wed, May 31, 2017 09 coach
Wed, June 07, 2017 10 coach
Wed, June 14, 2017 11 coach
Wed, June 21, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31