04

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Equipment Name(s):
bachi, nagadou, chudaiko

Stretches

Stance/Position/Prep/Grip Review

4-8-16-32
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Whole Arm Individual (4)
Wole Arm (8)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32

Renshu
Review all patterns
Run through x 2, switch

NEW
1 e a u Drill using One accent

10 minutes alone - "ignore eachother" practice of Renshu

Clean

Good Bye and Thank you

Homework: 

1 e a u drill on your lap :)

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Mary Jo Retter
Sherri Hirai
Yumi Yamaoka
Eliza Lee
Kimie Arguello
Eric Lai
Alison Hino
Kyoko Mizuno
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 01, 2014 01
Tue, April 08, 2014 02
Tue, April 15, 2014 03
Tue, April 22, 2014 04
Tue, April 29, 2014 05
Tue, May 06, 2014 06
Tue, May 13, 2014 07
Tue, May 20, 2014 08
Tue, May 27, 2014 09
Tue, June 03, 2014 10
Tue, June 10, 2014 11
Tue, June 17, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30