12 PEAC

Date: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 13:30 to 15:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado, Odaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu
Stretch
Setup

2-minute Drills
4-8-16-32 Drill

Other Drills Depending on time
Dorotsuku
DontsukuDorotsuku
KaradokoDokokara
1 e a u
Renshu Daiko

LATIdama Evaluation
Oroshi
-Practice as Group
-Record Individual
Challenge Pattern (100BPM)
-Copy Cat for a bit
-Evaluation

Recital Prep

  • Oroshi
  • Renshu

FUN
Renshu in teams with Ji (learn Ji first)
Dokokara "Ka" Drill
In cirlce passing down (depends on people)

Wrap-Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Debbie Pepper
Vern Yonemura
Sara Sasaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, June 21, 2014 01
Sat, June 28, 2014 02
Sat, July 05, 2014 03
Sat, July 12, 2014 04
Sat, July 19, 2014 No Class
Sat, July 26, 2014 No Class
Sat, August 02, 2014 05
Sat, August 09, 2014 06
Sat, August 16, 2014 07
Sat, August 23, 2014 08 Coach
Sat, August 30, 2014 09 Coach
Sat, September 06, 2014 10 Coach
Sat, September 13, 2014 11 Coach
Sat, September 20, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29