07

Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting: Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu

Stretches
-Explanation of 12-week course system
-PEAC Week FUN!

Stance/Position/Prep/Grip Review

Hi David!
https://youtu.be/hJhakSqPHe4

4-8-16-32
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Whole Arm Individual (4)
Wole Arm (8)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32 - https://youtu.be/6RqQpw6YU-4

Review of All Material
Oroshi - https://youtu.be/ElRPWcpTNY8
Renshu - https://youtu.be/ZSHyv78nNGo
Renshu in Rounds - https://youtu.be/xYpYmPWxoSg
1 e a u Drill (1 accent) - https://youtu.be/kBKPSR2Tln4

10 minutes alone - "ignore eachother"

Clean

Greeting: "Arigato Gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Carol Okuda
Diane Yamazaki
Maria Gordon
Michael Yamanaka
Miki Palm
Robyn Benjamin
Silvia Nena

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, July 06, 2016 01
Wed, July 13, 2016 02
Wed, July 20, 2016 03
Wed, July 27, 2016 04
Wed, August 03, 2016 05
Wed, August 10, 2016 06
Wed, August 17, 2016 07
Wed, August 24, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, August 31, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, September 07, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, September 14, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, September 21, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29