Beta Form: TaiConnect (YK14)

Fridays, 4:30-5:15pm

First Class: Fri, January 13, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 20, 2017 01
Fri, January 27, 2017 02
Fri, February 03, 2017 03
Fri, February 10, 2017 04
Fri, February 17, 2017 05
Fri, February 24, 2017 06
Fri, March 03, 2017 07 Kris
Fri, March 10, 2017 08 Kris
Fri, March 17, 2017 09 Kris
Fri, March 24, 2017 10 Kris
Fri, March 31, 2017 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31