10 Kris

Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 16:30 to 17:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

STRETCH
- neck
- shoulders
- arms for.
- arms back.
- lean left
- lean right
- hula hips
- hamstring center
- ham. right
- ham. left
- ham. center
- nose to toes
- straight legs (5 sec)
- ouma wrists
- 5 pushups
- azarashi
- child pose
- jumping jacks

prep drums, stance spots

STRIKES
- R only (hitting center)
- L only
- 8 alternating
- stickers
- 16 alternating
- stickers
- 8-16
- faster

SYMBOLS
- don
- tsu
- ka
- combo (alternating hands) (tsu don ka don)
- combo with 8th notes (connector) (ka ka dokodon)
- combo 3 (tsuku tsuku don don)
- combo 4 (kara kara don)

Kota handles bachi while we put away drums

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Chase Tokunaga
Kyle Tokunaga
Enishi Akutsu
Akira Akutsu
Momoko Toba

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 20, 2017 01
Fri, January 27, 2017 02
Fri, February 03, 2017 03
Fri, February 10, 2017 04
Fri, February 17, 2017 05
Fri, February 24, 2017 06
Fri, March 03, 2017 07 Kris
Fri, March 10, 2017 08 Kris
Fri, March 17, 2017 09 Kris
Fri, March 24, 2017 10 Kris
Fri, March 31, 2017 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30