03

Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 16:30 to 17:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

挨拶

ストレッチ

斜め太鼓セット

基礎(打ち方)

M1-4 復習

お掃除

挨拶

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Akira Akutsu
Chase Tokunaga
Enishi Akutsu
Kotaro Fujita
Kyle Tokunaga
Mizuho Machida
Momoko Toba

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 12, 2018 01
Fri, January 19, 2018 02
Fri, January 26, 2018 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 04
Fri, February 23, 2018 05
Fri, March 02, 2018 06
Fri, March 09, 2018 07
Fri, March 16, 2018 08
Fri, March 23, 2018 09
Fri, March 30, 2018 10
Fri, April 06, 2018 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29