09

Date: 
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 16:30 to 17:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Naname

1-minute small, med, large strikes

M1-4 review
444+don review

Talent Show Performance Structure April 29 (5 more rehearsals after today!)
Shime Intro (Kotaro?)
M1-4 x 2
Solos down the line - Two Em patterns
444switch - back row come to front, front row walks around to back row
Solos down the line - Two Em patterns
444pose
Shime Break (same as Intro)
M1-4 x 2 faster
444pose

close

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Akira Akutsu
Chase Tokunaga
Enishi Akutsu
Kyle Tokunaga
Mizuho Machida
Momoko Toba
Kotaro Fujita

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 12, 2018 01
Fri, January 19, 2018 02
Fri, January 26, 2018 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 04
Fri, February 23, 2018 05
Fri, March 02, 2018 06
Fri, March 09, 2018 07
Fri, March 16, 2018 08
Fri, March 23, 2018 09
Fri, March 30, 2018 10
Fri, April 06, 2018 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30