04

Date: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Vocabulary Review
Nagadou Daiko
Odaiko
Shime Daiko
Okedo Daiko
Bachi

Basics
Wrist
Elbow
Arm
4-8-16-32

Slant Basics
Matsuri Ji
Don Karakakka
Review M1, 2
Learn M3, 4
Run all of it!

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cion Hida
Kurumi Toyota
Narumi Toyota
Sora Cheng

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 25, 2014 01
Thu, October 02, 2014 02
Thu, October 09, 2014 03
Thu, October 16, 2014 04
Thu, October 23, 2014 05
Thu, October 30, 2014 06
Thu, November 06, 2014 07
Thu, November 13, 2014 08
Thu, November 20, 2014 09 Coach
Thu, November 27, 2014 10 No Class
Thu, December 04, 2014 11 Coach
Thu, December 11, 2014 12 PEAC Joint
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31