05

Date: 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All the Different Bachi you have
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Stretches

BETA
2-minute Drills
-wrist
-elbow
-arm (simultaneous)
-arm and body (individual)
4-8-16-32 x 8 (speed up starting at 5)
Dorotsuku
karadoko dokokara
dorakako kakodora
karadokopangpangdoko and opposite
dokakadodopangpangdo and opposite
"Ka" Drill

NANAME
1-minute Drills (once on each side)
-wrist
-elbow
-arm (simultaneous)
-arm and body (individual)
4-8-16-32
SFTD Extended Drill (Complete)
-Donsu Donko Don x 2
-Do Don DoDon Do Don DoDon Don Don x 1
Face Drum - do the same
Sequence:
Rt Stance
Lt Facing Drum
Lt Stance
Rt Facing Drum

Two-slant drum Work
DoDon Do Don DoDon Do Don DoDon Don
Lt<->Rt

10-minutes alone

Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Ernest Ruckman
Jacob Gorelik
Lisa Shimamoto
Rosemeri Abe
Sherri Hirai
Shino Kokubu
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 10, 2015 01
Sat, January 17, 2015 02
Sat, January 24, 2015 03
Sat, January 31, 2015 04
Sat, February 07, 2015 05
Sat, February 14, 2015 06
Sat, February 21, 2015 07 Coach
Sat, February 28, 2015 08 Coach
Sat, March 07, 2015 09 Coach
Sat, March 14, 2015 10 Coach
Sat, March 21, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30